Quarantime

Friday, 10 July

build a transnational network!

~ Coview
17:00 CEST - international callout - discussion/presentation

Sunday, 12 July

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 12 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 19 July

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 19 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 26 July

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 26 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Thursday, 30 July

FILM SCREENING: Black Snake Killaz: A #NoDAPL story (2017)

~ 4lthangrund
Wolke, Augasse 2-6, Wien
20:30 CEST - film

Sunday, 2 August

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 02 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 9 August

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 09 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 16 August

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 16 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 23 August

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 23 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 30 August

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 30 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 6 September

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 06 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 13 September

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 13 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 20 September

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 20 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 27 September

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 27 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 4 October

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 04 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 11 October

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 11 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 18 October

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 18 - 22:00 CEST - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 25 October

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 25 - 22:00 CET - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 1 November

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 01 - 22:00 CET - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Sunday, 8 November

mfoc sdfkt live | tune in freak out

~ quarantimes.global
Sun, 08 - 22:00 CET - music/concert / party / radio/tv - movement

Quarantime

Short url:
https://squ.at/r/7swc

https://quarantimes.global/  is a transnational calender. In times like this, the main boundary to access events is access to the internet and the question of language. The calendar is thought to be a tool to make online events that happen across the globe accessible. Also, we want to support DIY events with "how to" help. The calendar gathers some resources, Infos, and web-links to initiatives that have a solidarity and transnational perspective on the crisis. Join in with your online events!

Kategorien:
action/protest/camp, bar/cafe, book shop/info shop/library, course/workshop, discussion/presentation, exhibition, film, meeting, music/concert, party, radio/tv, theater, work space/diy

Quarantime shows events of