d-zona

d-zona

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/4bsq

D-zona is an autonomous space dedicated to (self-)educational, knowledge-sharing, creative, and co-working activities. The place is run collectively according to non-hierarchical principles, houses the Radical Library and the Red Second-hand Free-bookshop, and provides space of meeting and exchange for various leftist and anarchist collectives. If you are looking for a place for your collective, want to organize an activity or take part in those that are currently happening there, drop us a line at d-zona@riseup.net

web: d-zona.cz

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • meeting
Pobřežní 8
18600 Prague
Czech Republic

Tuesday, 22 October

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Tuesday, 29 October

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Wednesday, 30 October

Thursday, 31 October

Tuesday, 5 November

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Tuesday, 12 November

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Tuesday, 19 November

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Tuesday, 26 November

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Tuesday, 3 December

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00

Tuesday, 10 December

Italian lessons

book shop/info shop/library / work space/diy - language lessons, language classes, italian
18:00