d-zona . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 23 September 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting / book reading, book discussion, group discussion, book reading club, reading club
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting / group discussion, discussion, talk, anarchism, post-anarchism
Thursday, 16 September 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting / book club, book reading club, book discussion, activism discussion
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
19:00
meeting
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / film discussion, movie discussion, roma people, roma community, hungary, group discussion
Wednesday, 8 September 2021
18:30
discussion/presentation / film / film discussion, movie discussion, group discussion
Thursday, 26 August 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / Film, film discussion, movie, movie discussion
Monday, 23 August 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / Film, film discussion, movie, movie discussion
Thursday, 12 August 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / film discussion, Film, movie, movie discussion
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
18:30
discussion/presentation / film / Film, movie, film discussion, movie discussion
Thursday, 29 July 2021
18:30
discussion/presentation / film / film discussion, movie discussion, movie, Film
Monday, 26 July 2021
18:30
discussion/presentation / film / film discussion, movie discussion, Film, movie, discussion, ideology, zizek, psychoanalysis
Thursday, 22 July 2021
18:30
discussion/presentation / film / film discussion, movie discussion, Film, movie, zizek, psychoanalysis
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Friday, 27 November 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Friday, 20 November 2020
18:30
course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting / toxic masculinity workshop, feminism, masculinity
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Thursday, 5 November 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting / book reading club, book reading, book presentation
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Saturday, 17 October 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / Film, screening, movie, john berger
Friday, 16 October 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
17:30
course/workshop
Friday, 9 October 2020
18:30
course/workshop / discussion/presentation / meeting / toxic masculinity, feminism
Thursday, 8 October 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting / book club, reading club, book reading club, book presentation

Pages