Food Not Bombs Praha . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 1 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 5 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 8 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 12 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 15 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 19 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 22 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 26 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 29 April
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 3 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 6 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 10 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 13 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 17 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 20 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 24 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 27 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 31 May
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 3 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 7 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 10 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 14 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 17 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 21 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Wednesday, 24 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs
Sunday, 28 June
13:00
action/protest/camp / food / Food Not Bombs