Food Not Bombs Praha

Food Not Bombs Praha

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/3oh

Anarchist iniciative cooking and serving food to everyone without difference etc., happy to see comrades, travellers and visitors. See you.

opening times: 

see on radar

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting

additional tags: 

  • Food Not Bombs

email: 

Nádraží Holešovice
Czech Republic
Náměstí Winstona Churchilla
13000 Prague
Czech Republic
Salé
Orebitská 14
Czech Republic

Wednesday 20 February

Friday 22 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Wednesday 27 February

Friday 1 March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 6 March

Friday 8 March