Food Not Bombs Praha

Food Not Bombs Praha

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/3oh

Anarchist iniciative cooking and serving food to everyone without difference etc., happy to see comrades, travellers and visitors. See you.

opening times: 

see on radar

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting

additional tags: 

  • Food Not Bombs

email: 

Nádraží Holešovice
Czech Republic
Náměstí Winstona Churchilla
13000 Prague
Czech Republic
Salé
Orebitská 14
Czech Republic

Wednesday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Wednesday 1 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Wednesday 8 May

Friday 10 May