Food Not Bombs Praha

Food Not Bombs Praha

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/3oh

Anarchist iniciative cooking and serving food to everyone without difference etc., happy to see comrades, travellers and visitors. See you.

opening times: 

see on radar

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting

additional tags: 

  • Food Not Bombs

email: 

Nádraží Holešovice
Czech Republic
Náměstí Winstona Churchilla
13000 Prague
Czech Republic
Salé
Orebitská 14
Czech Republic

Wednesday, 23 October

Sunday, 27 October

Wednesday, 30 October

Sunday, 3 November

Wednesday, 6 November

Sunday, 10 November

Wednesday, 13 November

Sunday, 17 November

Wednesday, 20 November

Sunday, 24 November