Gisi/ GGs31

Gisi/ GGs31

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5g7

GGS31 is a squatted house in Winterthur (CH) and a place for non-commercial concerts and parties since 1997.

opening times: 

Bar: jeden Donnsterstag ab 20 Uhr (wenn nicht anders auf der Homepage vermerkt)

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party

email: 

Gisi
General Guisan strasse 31
Switzerland

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Thursday, 15 August

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 22 August

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 29 August

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 5 September

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 12 September

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 19 September

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 26 September

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 3 October

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 10 October

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00

Thursday, 17 October

Bar

bar/cafe / meeting
20:00