56A Infoshop

56A Infoshop

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/1mi8

The 56a Infoshop is a volunteer-run, 100% unfunded, DIY-run social centre in Walworth, South London. Hosting an amazing collection of radical literature they share the space with Fareshares whole foods co-op & a free D.I.Y Bicycle repair space and are open Thursdays – Saturdays. If you would like to run a reading group, screen a film, launch a book/zine, hold a discussion or help out in the space pop in during open hours or contact them: info(at)56a.org.uk - Squatted until 2003, then council rented.

opening times: 

Thursday 2-8pm
Friday 3-7pm
Saturday 2-6pm

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library

email: 

56a InfoShop
56 Crampton Street,
SE17 3AE
United Kingdom

Squat: 

Former squat, now legalised

Saturday, 15 June

Thursday, 20 June

Friday, 21 June

Saturday, 22 June

Thursday, 27 June

Friday, 28 June

Saturday, 29 June

Thursday, 4 July

Friday, 5 July

Saturday, 6 July