Furia anarchistische Infothek

Furia anarchistische Infothek

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/64sc

11/04/2020 - Furia found a new home: in the community center de_block in Bern Bümplitz.
Due to the current situation (covid-19) the infotheque still has to stay closed for a while, whereas the books were already moved and are now waiting for the re-opening! We are looking forward to meet you again in the new rooms to exchange ideas and organize events. Until then please contact us by email if you have any questions or other concerns: furia@immerda.ch

E-Mail: furia@immerda.ch. Du kannst uns gerne verschlüsselt schreiben! Hier findest du den PGP-Key

opening times: 

Wednesday: 16:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 14:00 – 18:00

categories: 

  • book shop/info shop/library
  • exhibition
  • film
  • meeting
  • work space/diy

email: 

Community Center de_block
Waldmannstrasse 17
3027 Bern
Switzerland

Directions: 

Tram 8: Tscharnergut

Sunday, 1 November

Wednesday, 4 November

Sunday, 8 November

Wednesday, 11 November

Sunday, 15 November

Wednesday, 18 November

Sunday, 22 November

Wednesday, 25 November

Sunday, 29 November

Wednesday, 2 December