Joe's Garage . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Saturday, 7 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 9 August
19:00 to 21:00
food Ajo Negro
Tuesday, 10 August
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 14 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 17 August
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 21 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 22 August
20:00
film
Monday, 23 August
19:00 to 23:55
food
Tuesday, 24 August
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 28 August
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 31 August
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 1 September
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop / meeting
Saturday, 4 September
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 7 September
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 11 September
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 14 September
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 18 September
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 21 September
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 25 September
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 28 September
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 2 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 5 October
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Wednesday, 6 October
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop / meeting
Saturday, 9 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 12 October
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 16 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 19 October
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 23 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Tuesday, 26 October
12:00 to 14:30
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 30 October
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market

Pages