Joe's Garage . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Saturday, 25 May
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 25 May
14:00 to 18:00
Cancelled: Hairdresser
Sunday, 26 May
17:30 to 20:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation Radical Sunday School
Sunday, 26 May
20:00
film
Monday, 27 May
19:00
food
Tuesday, 28 May
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Wednesday, 29 May
18:30 to 21:30
course/workshop
Thursday, 30 May
19:00
food
Friday, 31 May
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Saturday, 1 June
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Monday, 3 June
19:00
food / meeting De Drie Duyfjes
Tuesday, 4 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Wednesday, 5 June
18:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Thursday, 6 June
19:00
food
Friday, 7 June
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Saturday, 8 June
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Saturday, 8 June
19:00 to 20:30
meeting
Sunday, 9 June
14:00 to 18:00
work space/diy
Sunday, 9 June
21:00
film Jeffrey's cinema(s)
Monday, 10 June
19:00
film / food
Tuesday, 11 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Wednesday, 12 June
18:30 to 21:30
course/workshop
Thursday, 13 June
19:00
food
Friday, 14 June
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli
Saturday, 15 June
14:00 to 18:00
(free) shop/market
Sunday, 16 June
12:00
bar/cafe / children's activity / meeting
Monday, 17 June
19:00
food ZZW Rafelrand
Tuesday, 18 June
19:00 to 20:30
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Wednesday, 19 June
18:00
course/workshop Proxy Cafe
Friday, 21 June
20:00 to 23:30
course/workshop / music/concert Aman molli

Pages