KSU Zaanstreek

KSU Zaanstreek

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/1pnp

Help and advice with squatting in the area of Zaanstreek!
Information about speculation, squatting, anti-squat, housing etc in the Zaanstreek!

Contact:
https://zaansekraakbeweging.squat.net/
zaansekraakbeweging@riseup.net
Or at your local zaanse squat around the corner.

At this moment we dont have a steady place for our squatting assistence hour,  we are open on tuesdays @ 20h by request. For the location mail us at zaansekraakbeweging@riseup.net

opening times: 

Elke dinsdag 20:00

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • meeting

additional tags: 

  • spreekuur (KSU)

email: 

Tuesday, 23 July

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 30 July

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 6 August

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 13 August

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 20 August

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 27 August

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 3 September

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 10 September

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 17 September

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00

Tuesday, 24 September

KSU Zaanstreek

advice/help/office hours / meeting - KSU Squatting
20:00