De Schaft

De Schaft

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/jk5

opening times: 

Vegan voku, food on donation! Every thursday 19:00

categories: 

  • food
  • meeting

email: 

De Schaft
A.F. de Savornin Lohmanstraat 11
1501NG Zaandam
Netherlands

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Thursday, 23 January

Thursday, 30 January

Thursday, 6 February

Thursday, 13 February

Thursday, 20 February

Thursday, 27 February

Thursday, 5 March

Thursday, 12 March

Thursday, 19 March

Thursday, 26 March