Kraakspreekuur Utrecht . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Monday, 18 January
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 25 January
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 1 February
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 8 February
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 15 February
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 22 February
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 1 March
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 8 March
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 15 March
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 22 March
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 29 March
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 5 April
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 12 April
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 19 April
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 26 April
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 3 May
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 10 May
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 17 May
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 24 May
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 31 May
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 7 June
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 14 June
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 21 June
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Monday, 28 June
18:00 to 19:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)