The Barricade . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Sunday, 23 February
14:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation / music/concert
Sunday, 23 February
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 1 March
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 1 March
16:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Sunday, 8 March
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 15 March
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 22 March
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 29 March
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 5 April
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 12 April
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 19 April
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 26 April
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 3 May
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 10 May
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 17 May
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 24 May
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 31 May
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 7 June
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 14 June
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 21 June
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 28 June
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food