The Barricade . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 17 November 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 10 November 2019
17:00
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 10 November 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 3 November 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation / meeting
Sunday, 3 November 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 27 October 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Sunday, 27 October 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 20 October 2019
20:30
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Sunday, 20 October 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 20 October 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 13 October 2019
17:00
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 13 October 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 6 October 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film / food
Sunday, 6 October 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 29 September 2019
20:30
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film / party
Sunday, 29 September 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 29 September 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 22 September 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 15 September 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 8 September 2019
17:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food
Sunday, 8 September 2019
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 30 June 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Sunday, 30 June 2019
16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / theater
Sunday, 23 June 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / music/concert
Sunday, 23 June 2019
16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / theater
Sunday, 16 June 2019
17:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / music/concert
Sunday, 16 June 2019
16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / theater
Sunday, 9 June 2019
16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / theater
Sunday, 2 June 2019
16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / theater
Sunday, 26 May 2019
16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / film / food / theater

Pages