The Barricade . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 25 October 2020
13:00
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 18 October 2020
19:30
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 11 October 2020
15:00
action/protest/camp / book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market
Sunday, 27 September 2020
16:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / music/concert
Sunday, 13 September 2020
15:00
action/protest/camp / advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / children's activity / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / party
Sunday, 12 July 2020
16:00
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation / food / (free) shop/market / meeting / party
Sunday, 28 June 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 21 June 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 14 June 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 7 June 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 31 May 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 24 May 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 17 May 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 10 May 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 3 May 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 26 April 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 19 April 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 12 April 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 5 April 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 22 March 2020
17:00
discussion/presentation
Thursday, 19 March 2020
20:00
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 15 March 2020
17:00
discussion/presentation / film
Sunday, 15 March 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 8 March 2020
17:30
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 8 March 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 1 March 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 1 March 2020
16:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation
Sunday, 23 February 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Sunday, 23 February 2020
14:00
course/workshop / discussion/presentation / music/concert
Sunday, 16 February 2020
20:30
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / film

Pages