Σχολείο για τη Μάθηση της Ελευθερίας . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Monday, 24 January
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 26 January
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 31 January
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 2 February
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 7 February
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 9 February
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 14 February
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 16 February
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 21 February
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 23 February
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 28 February
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 2 March
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 7 March
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 9 March
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 14 March
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 16 March
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 21 March
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 23 March
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 28 March
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 30 March
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 4 April
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 6 April
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 11 April
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 13 April
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 18 April
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 20 April
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 25 April
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 27 April
17:00
course/workshop / food
Monday, 2 May
18:30 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 4 May
17:00
course/workshop / food

Pages