Nattsvart Verkstad

Nattsvart Verkstad

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/88vm

A DIY workshop in Högdalen, Stockholm, with the ambition to provide a radical space for whatever activities the people using it want to do. We want to be an open, free and safe space where its easy to get engaged and where we together can do the things we want and need. A place where we empower each other and our communities to stand stronger amidst an increasingly hostile city and world. Our foundation lies in ideas of autonomy and of mutual aid.  

Some of the stuff people do at Nattsvart include screen printing, sewing, self-defence classes, popular kitchens, board- and roleplaying, film screenings, meetings, seminars, study circles and just hanging out. There is also the community garden called Circle A on the backside (Zoom in on the map to find it).

If the flag is out, just pop in! 

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • film
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • work space/diy

additional tags: 

  • mutual aid and information

email: 

Nattsvart Verkstad
herrestagränd 5
2nd floor
12459 Stockholm
Sweden

Tuesday, 10 August

Saturday, 14 August

Monday, 16 August

Open hours

advice/help/office hours / book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market / work space/diy - mutual aid and information
18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday, 17 August

Thursday, 19 August

Monday, 23 August

Open hours

advice/help/office hours / book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market / work space/diy - mutual aid and information
18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday, 24 August

Monday, 30 August

Open hours

advice/help/office hours / book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market / work space/diy - mutual aid and information
18:00 to 20:00

Tuesday, 31 August

Thursday, 2 September