La Kelo Gaztetxea . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 28 November
12:30 to 14:00
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 20:30
Saturday, 28 November
Fri, 20 - 00:00 to Mon, 30 - 02:00
euskaraldia
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Friday, 3 July 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Saturday, 7 March 2020
20:00
music/concert
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Monday, 2 March 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
19:00
work space/diy
Saturday, 28 November
19:00 to 21:00
meeting

Pages