Kraakspreekuur Rotterdam . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 22 May 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 8 May 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 24 April 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 10 April 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 27 March 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 13 March 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 27 February 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 13 February 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 30 January 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 16 January 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 2 January 2021
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 19 December 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 5 December 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 21 November 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 7 November 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 24 October 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 10 October 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 26 September 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 12 September 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 29 August 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 15 August 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 1 August 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours / spreekuur (KSU)
Saturday, 15 February 2020
16:00
advice/help/office hours