Zdena . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 21 January 2022
17:00
bar/cafe / film / (free) shop/market
Friday, 21 January 2022
16:00
bar/cafe
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
16:00
bar/cafe
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
15:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / work space/diy
Sunday, 23 January
19:00 to 22:00
film d-zona
Friday, 14 January 2022
16:00
bar/cafe
Sunday, 23 January
19:00 to 22:00
discussion/presentation / meeting d-zona
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
16:00
bar/cafe
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
18:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / (free) shop/market / work space/diy
Friday, 7 January 2022
16:00
bar/cafe
Wednesday, 5 January 2022
16:00
bar/cafe
Tuesday, 4 January 2022
18:00
bar/cafe / course/workshop / (free) shop/market / work space/diy
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Friday, 17 December 2021
12:00
bar/cafe / film / food / music/concert
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Friday, 10 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Friday, 3 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
19:00
bar/cafe / music/concert
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Saturday, 27 November 2021
14:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / food Salé
Friday, 26 November 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Thursday, 25 November 2021
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation Anarchistická federace
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Friday, 19 November 2021
16:00
Cancelled: Mikrofest
film / music/concert
Friday, 19 November 2021
16:00
bar/cafe
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
20:00
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 31 October 2021
17:30
bar/cafe / food / music/concert