Klinika . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 17 October 2020
(All day)
book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market / Bookfair Salé, Anarchist Bookfairs
Saturday, 19 September 2020
(All day)
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / music/concert
Saturday, 19 September 2020
(All day)
bar/cafe / children's activity / food / music/concert Food Not Bombs Praha
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
19:45
music/concert Salé
Wednesday, 25 November
12:00 to 16:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / (free) shop/market Salé
Friday, 14 February 2020
18:00
meeting Salé
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / music/concert
Saturday, 5 October 2019
16:00
food / music/concert / party Mad Duck booking
Saturday, 28 September 2019
18:00
music/concert / party
Saturday, 21 September 2019
12:00
food Food Not Bombs Praha, Salé
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
20:00
music/concert
Saturday, 29 June 2019
20:00
music/concert Salé
Thursday, 27 June 2019
19:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party
Saturday, 15 June 2019
13:00
bar/cafe / food Salé
Sunday, 19 May 2019
(All day)
book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting / work space/diy / Bookfair Salé, Anarchistická federace
Saturday, 18 May 2019
20:00
food / meeting / music/concert / party / work space/diy / Bookfair Salé, Anarchistická federace
Saturday, 18 May 2019
(All day)
book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting / work space/diy / Bookfair Salé, Anarchistická federace
Monday, 13 May 2019
20:00
music/concert
Thursday, 21 March 2019
17:00
action/protest/camp
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
19:00
music/concert
Saturday, 23 February 2019
19:00
meeting / party
Saturday, 9 February 2019
13:00
bar/cafe / food Salé
Thursday, 10 January 2019
09:00
action/protest/camp / food / meeting
Monday, 7 January 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / party
Saturday, 8 December 2018
19:00
music/concert / party Salé
Friday, 7 December 2018
19:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party
Saturday, 1 December 2018
18:00
exhibition / theater
Friday, 2 November 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / party
Wednesday, 25 November
16:00 to 19:00
children's activity
Saturday, 27 October 2018
19:00
bar/cafe / theater

Pages