Rozbrat . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 20 July
Fri, 16 - 18:00 to Sun, 18 - 22:00
exhibition / film / food / meeting / music/concert
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
19:00
meeting
Saturday, 10 September 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / food / music/concert / party
Saturday, 10 September 2022
13:00
action/protest/camp
Friday, 9 September 2022
19:00
party
Wednesday, 7 September 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 6 September 2022
19:00
meeting
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
19:00
meeting
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
19:00
meeting
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
19:00
meeting
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 9 August 2022
19:00
meeting
Wednesday, 3 August 2022
19:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Tuesday, 2 August 2022
19:00
meeting
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
19:00
meeting
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
19:00
meeting
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
19:00
meeting
Tuesday, 5 July 2022
19:00
meeting
Friday, 1 July 2022
20:00
music/concert
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
13:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
19:00
meeting
Saturday, 25 June 2022
13:00
course/workshop
Friday, 24 June 2022
19:25
film / food
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
18:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
18:00
course/workshop
Sunday, 19 June 2022
13:00
course/workshop

Pages