Le Marbré . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
08:30
action/protest/camp / food
Monday, 25 October 2021
19:30
course/workshop
Sunday, 24 October 2021
13:00
meeting
Friday, 22 October 2021
16:00
action/protest/camp
Thursday, 21 October 2021
18:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
17:00
action/protest/camp
Tuesday, 26 October
15:00 to 22:00
food
Monday, 18 October 2021
19:30
course/workshop
Sunday, 17 October 2021
13:00
meeting
Saturday, 16 October 2021
16:00
work space/diy
Friday, 15 October 2021
16:00
Thursday, 14 October 2021
14:00
film
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
16:30
course/workshop
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
16:00
meeting
Monday, 11 October 2021
19:30
course/workshop
Sunday, 10 October 2021
13:00
meeting
Saturday, 9 October 2021
16:00
discussion/presentation
Friday, 8 October 2021
20:00
Friday, 8 October 2021
18:00
discussion/presentation
Thursday, 7 October 2021
19:00
film
Thursday, 7 October 2021
15:00
book shop/info shop/library
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
18:00
discussion/presentation / meeting
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
(All day)
court case
Monday, 4 October 2021
19:00
discussion/presentation
Monday, 4 October 2021
14:00
course/workshop
Monday, 4 October 2021
08:30
action/protest/camp
Sunday, 3 October 2021
13:00
meeting
Tuesday, 26 October
15:00 to 21:00
discussion/presentation / food
Friday, 1 October 2021
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 30 September 2021
19:00
film

Pages