Konzert Raum Koch Areal . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 5 July 2020
20:30
film / meeting
Monday, 6 July
Thu, 30 Apr - 23:55 to Mon, 08 Jun - 23:55
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / food / meeting / music/concert / party / theater
Monday, 6 July
Wed, 18 Mar - 23:55 to Sun, 19 Apr - 23:55
music/concert / party / theater
Monday, 6 July
Wed, 18 Mar - 20:00 to Sun, 19 Apr - 23:55
film / meeting
Monday, 6 July
Wed, 18 Mar - 13:05 to Sun, 19 Apr - 14:00
meeting / work space/diy
Sunday, 15 March 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
21:00
music/concert
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
19:00
food / meeting
Sunday, 8 March 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Saturday, 7 March 2020
15:00
children's activity / film / meeting
Friday, 6 March 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Friday, 6 March 2020
19:00
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 1 March 2020
20:00
film
Saturday, 29 February 2020
18:30
meeting / music/concert / party
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 23 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 16 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Saturday, 15 February 2020
22:00
music/concert / party
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Monday, 10 February 2020
19:00
food / meeting
Sunday, 9 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Friday, 7 February 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / meeting
Thursday, 6 February 2020
20:30
meeting / music/concert
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
20:00
film
Sunday, 2 February 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Saturday, 1 February 2020
21:00
meeting / music/concert / party
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting

Pages