Konzert Raum Koch Areal . Archive

Categories by / with
Sunday, 26 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Wednesday, 29 January
Fri, 24 - 18:00 to Sat, 25 - 05:00
bar/cafe / exhibition / film / food / meeting / music/concert / party
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 19 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Monday, 13 January 2020
13:00
music/concert / party
Sunday, 12 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Friday, 10 January 2020
19:00
discussion/presentation / film / meeting
Wednesday, 29 January
18:50 to 23:00
discussion/presentation / meeting
Wednesday, 8 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 5 January 2020
20:00
film / meeting
Saturday, 4 January 2020
22:00
music/concert / party
Wednesday, 1 January 2020
20:00
film
Sunday, 29 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Saturday, 28 December 2019
20:30
meeting / music/concert / party
Friday, 27 December 2019
21:30
music/concert / party
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 22 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Saturday, 21 December 2019
22:00
party
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 15 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 8 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Friday, 6 December 2019
22:00
party
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 1 December 2019
20:00
film
Saturday, 30 November 2019
21:00
music/concert / party
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
20:30
film / meeting
Sunday, 24 November 2019
20:30
film / meeting
Friday, 22 November 2019
18:00
discussion/presentation / exhibition / film / meeting

Pages