Konzert Raum Koch Areal . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 18 February 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 18 February 2023
18:00
action/protest/camp
Wednesday, 1 February 2023
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 29 January 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Saturday, 28 January 2023
21:30
bar/cafe / party
Saturday, 28 January 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / meeting / music/concert / party
Friday, 27 January 2023
19:30
bar/cafe / film
Saturday, 14 January 2023
21:00
meeting / music/concert / party
Friday, 13 January 2023
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Monday, 9 January 2023
20:00
book shop/info shop/library / discussion/presentation
Saturday, 7 January 2023
21:00
meeting / music/concert / party
Friday, 6 January 2023
19:00
film / party
Tuesday, 16 July
15:00 to 23:50
bar/cafe / children's activity / film / food / meeting / music/concert / party
Sunday, 25 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Thursday, 22 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Sunday, 18 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film / food
Friday, 16 December 2022
20:00
film / meeting
Sunday, 11 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Sunday, 11 December 2022
11:00
food / music/concert
Friday, 9 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Wednesday, 7 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Sunday, 4 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Saturday, 3 December 2022
19:00
meeting / music/concert / party
Friday, 2 December 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Sunday, 27 November 2022
20:15
Tuesday, 16 July
Sat, 26 - 21:00 to Sun, 27 - 06:00
music/concert / party / rave
Friday, 25 November 2022
20:45
Tuesday, 22 November 2022
22:00
Sunday, 20 November 2022
20:00
bar/cafe / film
Saturday, 19 November 2022
21:00
meeting / music/concert / party

Pages