Konzert Raum Koch Areal

Konzert Raum Koch Areal

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/6kt

Koch Areal *|ZUREICH|*

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music
  • party

email: 

Koch Areal
Rautistrasse
22
8048 Zürich
Switzerland

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

Wednesday 27 March

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 6 April

Saturday 13 April

Thursday 25 April

Sunday 28 April

Sunday 19 May

Sunday 16 June