Infoladen Rabia . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Monday, 24 February
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 2 March
19:00 to 23:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Wednesday, 4 March
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film
Monday, 9 March
18:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Monday, 16 March
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 23 March
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 30 March
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Wednesday, 1 April
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film
Monday, 6 April
19:00 to 23:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Monday, 13 April
18:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Monday, 20 April
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 20 April
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Friday, 24 April
19:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / food / meeting / women only
Monday, 27 April
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 4 May
19:00 to 23:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Wednesday, 6 May
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film
Monday, 11 May
18:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Monday, 18 May
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 25 May
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 1 June
19:00 to 23:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Wednesday, 3 June
19:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / film
Monday, 8 June
18:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Friday, 12 June
19:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting / women only
Monday, 15 June
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 22 June
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 29 June
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 6 July
19:00 to 23:00
advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Monday, 13 July
18:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food / meeting
Monday, 20 July
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
Monday, 27 July
20:00 to 23:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food

Pages