Espace Autogéré . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 25 November
20:00
Cancelled: Yo de Merde!
meeting / music/concert
Saturday, 28 November
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Monday, 30 November
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Wednesday, 2 December
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Saturday, 5 December
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Monday, 7 December
19:00
meeting / music/concert
Wednesday, 9 December
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Saturday, 12 December
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Monday, 14 December
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Wednesday, 16 December
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Saturday, 19 December
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Wednesday, 23 December
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Saturday, 26 December
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Wednesday, 30 December
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Wednesday, 30 December
20:00
meeting / music/concert
Saturday, 2 January
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Saturday, 9 January
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Wednesday, 13 January
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Saturday, 16 January
12:30
advice/help/office hours / food / (free) shop/market
Thursday, 28 January
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Thursday, 11 February
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Saturday, 27 February
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Saturday, 13 March
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Sunday, 28 March
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Monday, 12 April
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Tuesday, 27 April
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Tuesday, 11 May
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Wednesday, 26 May
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Thursday, 10 June
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire
Thursday, 24 June
19:00
meeting / féminisme révolutionnaire