BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

22 uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music/concert
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday, 27 January

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 3 February

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 10 February

Monday, 17 February

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 24 February

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 2 March

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 9 March

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 16 March

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 23 March

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 30 March

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00