BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

22 uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music/concert
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday, 27 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 4 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 11 July

Zohastre

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 18 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 25 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 1 August

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 8 August

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 15 August

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 22 August

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00

Monday, 29 August

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
22:00