BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

22 uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music/concert
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday 22 April

Monday 29 April

Monday 6 May

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday 13 May

Monday 20 May

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday 27 May

Monday 3 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday 10 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday 17 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday 24 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00