BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

22 uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music/concert
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday, 28 October

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 4 November

Monday, 11 November

Monday, 18 November

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 25 November

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 2 December

Monday, 9 December

Monday, 16 December

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 23 December

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00

Monday, 30 December

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party - Konzerte
22:00