BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

22 uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday 20 August

Monday 27 August

Monday 3 September

Monday 10 September

Monday 17 September

Monday 24 September

Monday 1 October

Monday 8 October

Monday 15 October

Monday 22 October