BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

21 Uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music/concert
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday, 27 May

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 3 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 10 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 17 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 24 June

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 1 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 8 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 15 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 22 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00

Monday, 29 July

BOSCHBAR::

bar/cafe / music/concert / party
21:00