BOSCHBAR

BOSCHBAR

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5nf

opening times: 

22 uhr

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • music
  • party
Provitreff
Sihlquai 240
8005 Zürich
Switzerland

Monday 25 February

Monday 4 March

Monday 11 March

Monday 18 March

Monday 25 March

Monday 1 April

Monday 8 April

Monday 15 April

Monday 22 April

Monday 29 April