Tristeza . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
20:00
meeting Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
19:00
book shop/info shop/library Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
19:00
meeting Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation / meeting Stressfaktor
Saturday, 19 January 2019
20:00
book shop/info shop/library / course/workshop / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 17 November 2018
19:00
party Stressfaktor
Thursday, 18 October 2018
18:30
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Thursday, 11 October 2018
18:30
Buchvorstellung Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
18:30
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
20:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 25 August 2018
15:00
Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
20:00
bar/cafe / Quiz Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
18:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Thursday, 15 March 2018
20:00
meeting / queer Stressfaktor
Sunday, 17 December 2017
16:00
Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
18:00
course/workshop Stressfaktor
Saturday, 14 October 2017
19:00
bar/cafe / party Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation / Gender Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
21:00
film Stressfaktor
Saturday, 29 July 2017
15:00
Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Sunday, 28 May 2017
19:00
film / queer Stressfaktor
Thursday, 25 May 2017
18:00
bar/cafe Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
19:30
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Sunday, 30 April 2017
19:00
film / queer Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
20:00
queer Stressfaktor
Thursday, 30 March 2017
19:30
bar/cafe / Quiz Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
18:00
bar/cafe / Gender, queer Stressfaktor

Pages