Kadterschmiede

Kadterschmiede

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5fm

opening times: 

Mo 20:00 vegane Küfa + Kneipe
Mi 20:00 Haustresen mit veganer Küfa
Do 20:00 vegane Küfa + Kneipe

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • discussion/presentation
  • food
  • music/concert
  • party
Kadterschmiede
Rigaer Str. 94
10245 Berlin
Germany

Directions: 

U Frankfurter Tor

Wednesday, 22 January

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 29 January

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 5 February

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 12 February

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 19 February

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 26 February

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 4 March

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 11 March

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 18 March

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 25 March

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00