Kadterschmiede

Kadterschmiede

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5fm

opening times: 

Mo 20:00 vegane Küfa + Kneipe
Mi 20:00 Haustresen mit veganer Küfa
Do 20:00 vegane Küfa + Kneipe

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • discussion/presentation
  • food
  • music/concert
  • party
Kadterschmiede
Rigaer Str. 94
10245 Berlin
Germany

Directions: 

U Frankfurter Tor

Wednesday, 16 October

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 23 October

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Thursday, 24 October

Friday, 25 October

Wednesday, 30 October

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 6 November

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 13 November

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 20 November

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 27 November

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00

Wednesday, 4 December

VolxKü

advice/help/office hours / bar/cafe / food - Fressfaktor
20:00