Rote Insel

Rote Insel

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/5f6

opening times: 

Mittwochs VoKü 19:00 mit wechselndem Programm

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • food
  • music/concert
Rote Insel
Mansteinstr. 10
10783 Berlin
Germany

Wednesday, 27 January

Wednesday, 3 February

Wednesday, 10 February

Wednesday, 17 February

Wednesday, 24 February

Wednesday, 3 March

Wednesday, 10 March

Wednesday, 17 March

Wednesday, 24 March

Wednesday, 31 March