Piratons Bxl . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
18:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 4 March 2017
20:00
music/concert / party 123 Bokal Royal
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
(All day)
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop Le Crochet
Thursday, 23 February 2017
18:30
discussion/presentation / film / food Le Crochet
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
19:30
course/workshop Le Crochet
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
17:30
meeting Le Crochet
Thursday, 1 October
14:00 to 20:00
course/workshop Le Crochet
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
19:30
course/workshop Le Crochet
Thursday, 1 October
14:00 to 20:00
course/workshop Le Crochet
Sunday, 12 February 2017
18:30
course/workshop Le Crochet
Friday, 10 February 2017
19:00
meeting Le Crochet
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
19:00
bar/cafe / film Le Crochet
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
(All day)
advice/help/office hours / course/workshop Le Crochet
Sunday, 5 February 2017
18:30
course/workshop Le Crochet
Sunday, 29 January 2017
19:30
course/workshop Le Crochet
Thursday, 19 January 2017
18:30
film / food Le Crochet
Monday, 21 March 2016
17:00
action/protest/camp