Boxzaktraining

Boxzaktraining

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/1eos

Onder professionele begeleiding worden je technieken op de boxzak geleerd. Eerst een warming up/ rekken, strekken. stoten, trappen, ellebogen, knieen tegen de boxzak. Dan buikspieroefeningen en cooling down. We houden van serieus en hard trainen in een relaxte sfeer. Dus geen machogedoe.

opening times: 

Maandag 21.00 uur. Tweede Oosterparkstraat 227.
Woensdag 18.30u. Mail for the address.
Donderdag 18.30u. Tweede Oosterparkstraat 227.
Zondag 18.30u. Mail for the address.

Saturday 12.00u. Van Hogendorpstraat 921

 

categories: 

  • course/workshop

additional tags: 

  • sport
  • Boxing
  • Muay thai
  • kickboxing

email: 

Saturday, 11 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 12 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 13 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 15 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 16 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 18 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 19 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 20 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 22 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 23 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 25 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 26 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 27 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 29 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 30 April

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 2 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 3 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 4 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 6 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 7 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 9 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 10 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 11 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 13 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 14 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 16 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 17 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 18 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 20 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 21 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 23 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 24 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 25 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 27 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 28 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 30 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 31 May

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 1 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 3 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 4 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 6 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 7 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 8 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 10 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 11 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Saturday, 13 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Saturday! GERS!

- kickboxing
12:00

Sunday, 14 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! zondag! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Monday, 15 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Monday! GERS!

- kickboxing
21:00

Wednesday, 17 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Wednesday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30

Thursday, 18 June

Amsterdam

Heavy Bag Training! Thursday! GERS!

- kickboxing
18:30