Magazin . Archive

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos
Monday, 26 June 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation Offenes Antifaschistisches Treffen Basel
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos
Monday, 12 June 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation Offenes Antifaschistisches Treffen Basel
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
18:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food AntiRepGruppe
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos
Monday, 22 May 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation Offenes Antifaschistisches Treffen Basel
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos
Monday, 8 May 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation Offenes Antifaschistisches Treffen Basel
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
18:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food AntiRepGruppe
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos
Monday, 24 April 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation Offenes Antifaschistisches Treffen Basel
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos
Monday, 10 April 2017
20:00
discussion/presentation Offenes Antifaschistisches Treffen Basel
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
18:00
bar/cafe / discussion/presentation / food AntiRepGruppe
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
20:00
advice/help/office hours
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
19:00
advice/help/office hours / discussion/presentation / queer, antisexistisch, feministisch Schamlos

Pages