KvU

KvU

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/16gs

opening times: 

Di 19:00 Vollversammlung
Mi 20:00 vegane Vokü
Do 20:00 Fleischfresserasyl-Vokü
So 13:00 Katerfrühstück, 19:00 Kino

email: 

phone: 

030-4491172
KvU
Storkower Str. 119
10407 Berlin
Germany

Directions: 

S Landsberger Allee, Greifswalder Str.

Friday, 25 October

Sunday, 27 October

Friday, 1 November

Saturday, 2 November

Sunday, 3 November

Saturday, 9 November

Sunday, 10 November

Saturday, 16 November

Sunday, 17 November

Sunday, 24 November