ESOA La Dragona . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Friday, 23 August
15:30 to 20:30
course/workshop / huerta
Friday, 23 August
19:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Friday, 23 August
20:30 to 21:30
meeting / huerta
Sunday, 25 August
13:00 to 15:00
course/workshop / bici
Monday, 26 August
18:00 to 19:30
course/workshop / huerta
Monday, 26 August
19:30 to 20:00
meeting
Friday, 30 August
15:30 to 20:30
course/workshop / huerta
Friday, 30 August
19:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Friday, 30 August
20:30 to 21:30
meeting / huerta
Sunday, 1 September
13:00 to 15:00
course/workshop / bici
Monday, 2 September
18:00 to 19:30
course/workshop / huerta
Monday, 2 September
19:30 to 20:00
meeting
Friday, 6 September
15:30 to 20:30
course/workshop / huerta
Friday, 6 September
19:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Friday, 6 September
20:30 to 21:30
meeting / huerta
Sunday, 8 September
13:00 to 15:00
course/workshop / bici
Monday, 9 September
18:00 to 19:30
course/workshop / huerta
Monday, 9 September
19:30 to 20:00
meeting
Friday, 13 September
15:30 to 20:30
course/workshop / huerta
Friday, 13 September
19:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Friday, 13 September
20:30 to 21:30
meeting / huerta
Sunday, 15 September
13:00 to 15:00
course/workshop / bici
Monday, 16 September
18:00 to 19:30
course/workshop / huerta
Monday, 16 September
19:30 to 20:00
meeting
Friday, 20 September
15:30 to 20:30
course/workshop / huerta
Friday, 20 September
19:00 to 20:00
advice/help/office hours
Friday, 20 September
20:30 to 21:30
meeting / huerta
Sunday, 22 September
13:00 to 15:00
course/workshop / bici
Monday, 23 September
18:00 to 19:30
course/workshop / huerta
Monday, 23 September
19:30 to 20:00
meeting

Pages