CSROA La Quimera . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 3 March 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 7 January 2020
20:00
meeting
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:30
film
Friday, 29 May
11:00 to 14:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
19:00
meeting
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:00
advice/help/office hours / oficina de okupación
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:30
film
Friday, 29 May
11:00 to 14:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
19:00
meeting
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:00
advice/help/office hours / oficina de okupación
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:30
film
Friday, 29 May
11:00 to 14:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
20:00
meeting
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
19:00
meeting
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:00
advice/help/office hours / oficina de okupación
Friday, 29 May
20:30 to 22:30
film
Friday, 29 May
11:00 to 14:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
20:00
meeting

Pages