Ateneu llibertari del Casc Antic . Archive

Categories by / with
Friday, 30 December 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 29 December 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 23 December 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 22 December 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 16 December 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 15 December 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 9 December 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 8 December 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
19:30
meeting
Monday, 5 December 2016
20:00
meeting
Friday, 2 December 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 1 December 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 25 November 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 24 November 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 18 November 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 17 November 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 11 November 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 10 November 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
19:30
meeting
Monday, 7 November 2016
20:00
meeting
Friday, 4 November 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library
Thursday, 3 November 2016
19:00
food
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
19:30
meeting
Friday, 28 October 2016
18:00
bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library

Pages