Los Blokes Fantasma

Los Blokes Fantasma

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/3p3

opening times: 

Dijous: 20-24h Kafeta
Diumenge: 20-24h Kafeta

categories: 

  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • food
  • music/concert
Los Blokes Fantasma
Avinguda del Coll del Portell 59a
08024 Barcelona
Catalonia

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Thursday, 23 May

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Sunday, 26 May

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Thursday, 30 May

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Sunday, 2 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Thursday, 6 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Sunday, 9 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Thursday, 13 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Sunday, 16 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Thursday, 20 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00

Sunday, 23 June

Kafeta

bar/cafe / food
20:00