CSA Can Vies . Archive

Categories by / with
Thursday, 9 December
Sat, 08 - 18:00 to Sat, 29 - 23:30
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation / meeting Oficina per l'Okupació, Hort Okupat Ca La Trava, Banc Expropiat de Gràcia, CSOA La Revoltosa , La Cinètika
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
20:30
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Monday, 30 December 2019
20:30
meeting
Monday, 30 December 2019
20:00
meeting
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Friday, 27 December 2019
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 22:30
food
Friday, 27 December 2019
17:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 22:30
food
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
21:00
food
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
19:00
meeting
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
20:30
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Monday, 23 December 2019
20:30
meeting
Monday, 23 December 2019
20:00
meeting
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Friday, 20 December 2019
19:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 22:30
food
Friday, 20 December 2019
17:00
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 22:30
food
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
21:00
food
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
19:00
meeting
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
20:30
course/workshop
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop
Monday, 16 December 2019
20:30
meeting
Monday, 16 December 2019
20:00
meeting
Thursday, 9 December
18:00 to 20:00
course/workshop

Pages