CNAT El Prat de Llobregat

CNAT El Prat de Llobregat

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/3oq

opening times: 

El sindicat s'obrirà de dimarts a dijous de 18h a 19h30

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • discussion/presentation
  • meeting

email: 

CNT El Prat de Llobregat
Carrer Enric Morera, nº77 - El Prat de Llobregat
08820 Barcelona
Catalonia

Tuesday, 16 July

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Thursday, 18 July

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Tuesday, 23 July

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Thursday, 25 July

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Tuesday, 30 July

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Thursday, 1 August

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Tuesday, 6 August

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Thursday, 8 August

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Tuesday, 13 August

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30

Thursday, 15 August

Sindicat

advice/help/office hours
18:00 to 19:30