Ateneu Llibertari de Viladecans

Ateneu Llibertari de Viladecans

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/3op

opening times: 

Diumenge: 20h, Assemblea Ateneu

categories: 

  • advice/help/office hours
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
Ateneu Libertário de Viladecans
Carrer de Girona, 36, Viladecans
Catalonia

Sunday, 25 August

Sunday, 1 September

Sunday, 8 September

Sunday, 15 September

Sunday, 22 September

Sunday, 29 September

Sunday, 6 October

Sunday, 13 October

Sunday, 20 October

Sunday, 27 October