Ostravský PRAJD . Archive

Categories by / with
Saturday, 17 September 2022
14:00
action/protest/camp
Saturday, 30 July 2022
19:00
music/concert
Saturday, 30 July 2022
13:30
action/protest/camp
Friday, 29 July 2022
18:00
discussion/presentation
Friday, 29 July 2022
16:00
discussion/presentation
Thursday, 28 July 2022
18:00
discussion/presentation
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
16:00
discussion/presentation
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
18:00
discussion/presentation
Monday, 25 July 2022
18:00
discussion/presentation / talk show
Sunday, 24 July 2022
16:00
discussion/presentation
Sunday, 24 July 2022
13:00
discussion/presentation
Saturday, 23 July 2022
17:00
children's activity / food / picnic
Saturday, 23 July 2022
13:00
work space/diy
Friday, 22 July 2022
18:00
pub quiz
Wednesday, 5 October
Fri, 22 - (All day) to Sat, 30 - (All day)
action/protest/camp / children's activity / course/workshop / discussion/presentation / music/concert / party
Thursday, 14 July 2022
17:00
bar/cafe
Thursday, 30 June 2022
16:00
bar/cafe / music/concert / party / tattoo
Sunday, 26 June 2022
15:00
work space/diy
Thursday, 16 June 2022
18:00
bar/cafe / meeting
Sunday, 29 May 2022
15:00
course/workshop / meeting / work space/diy
Tuesday, 17 May 2022
18:00
reading
Sunday, 1 May 2022
15:00
course/workshop / work space/diy
Sunday, 27 March 2022
15:00
children's activity / course/workshop / work space/diy
Saturday, 20 November 2021
17:00
action/protest/camp