Rostock (Wassup this week for the radical left?)

Rostock (Wassup this week for the radical left?)

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/8bip

Veranstaltungen in Rostock.

 

Helfe uns linke Veranstaltungen in Rostock zu promoten 

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • children's activity
  • course/workshop
  • court case
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • music/concert
  • party
  • theater

Wednesday, 4 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 5 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 6 August

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 11 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 12 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 13 August

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 18 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 19 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 20 August

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Sunday, 22 August

Rostock

Mahnwache, Kundgebung, Bustour. Von Lichtenhagen nach Horst

action/protest/camp
10:00 to 19:00

Wednesday, 25 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 26 August

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 27 August

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 1 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 2 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 3 September

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 8 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 9 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 10 September

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 15 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 16 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 17 September

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Saturday, 18 September

Rostock

Demo: Unteilbar. Antira Block

national callout - action/protest/camp - Demo
14:00

Wednesday, 22 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 23 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 24 September

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 29 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 30 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 1 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 6 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 7 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 8 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 13 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 14 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 15 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 20 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 21 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 22 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 27 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 28 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 29 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 3 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 4 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 5 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 10 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 11 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 12 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 17 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 18 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 19 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00