Rostock (Wassup this week for the radical left?)

Rostock (Wassup this week for the radical left?)

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/8bip

Veranstaltungen in Rostock.

 

Helfe uns linke Veranstaltungen in Rostock zu promoten 

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • advice/help/office hours
  • children's activity
  • course/workshop
  • court case
  • discussion/presentation
  • exhibition
  • film
  • music/concert
  • party
  • theater

Wednesday, 29 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 30 September

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 1 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 6 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 7 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 8 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 13 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 14 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 15 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 20 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 21 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 22 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 27 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 28 October

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 29 October

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 3 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 4 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 5 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 10 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 11 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 12 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 17 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 18 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 19 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 24 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Thursday, 25 November

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Tischtennis & Töpferwerkstadt & Sonderbar

bar/cafe / music/concert / work space/diy
16:00

Friday, 26 November

Newcomer Cafe, Budapester Straße 16, Rostock

Beratung

advice/help/office hours
15:00 to 17:00

Wednesday, 1 December

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 8 December

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 15 December

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 22 December

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 29 December

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 5 January

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 12 January

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 19 January

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 26 January

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00
Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 2 February

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 9 February

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 16 February

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 23 February

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 2 March

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 9 March

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 16 March

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 23 March

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 30 March

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 6 April

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 13 April

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 20 April

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00

Wednesday, 27 April

Jaz, Lindenstr. 3b, Rostock

Upcycling

work space/diy
16:00