Gustav Landauer Denkmalinitiative . Archive

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Monday, 6 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Monday, 6 May 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Friday, 3 May 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Friday, 3 May 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Thursday, 2 May 2019
20:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Monday, 29 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Monday, 24 June
14:00 to 16:00
guided tour Stressfaktor
Friday, 26 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Thursday, 25 April 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Thursday, 18 April 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Monday, 24 June
14:00 to 16:00
guided tour Stressfaktor
Friday, 12 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Thursday, 11 April 2019
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Monday, 8 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Friday, 5 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Monday, 1 April 2019
17:00
exhibition / guided tour / anarchie Stressfaktor
Monday, 24 June
14:00 to 16:00
guided tour Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
17:00
exhibition Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
12:00
discussion/presentation / guided tour / guided tour Stressfaktor
Monday, 24 June
14:00 to 16:30
discussion/presentation / guided tour Stressfaktor
Monday, 3 September 2018
11:15
action/protest/camp / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 21 July 2018
16:00
film Stressfaktor
Monday, 24 June
14:00 to 16:30
guided tour / discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Saturday, 7 July 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
19:00
discussion/presentation

Pages