1872

1872

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/8642

Anarchistische Agitatie - Den Haag en omstreken

1872dh.noblogs.org

opening times: 

Wanneer het nodig is...

categories: 

  • discussion/presentation
  • music/concert
  • radio/tv

email: 

Saturday, 15 May

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 15 - 23:45 to Sun, 16 - 01:00

Saturday, 19 June

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 19 - 23:45 to Sun, 20 - 01:00

Saturday, 17 July

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 17 - 23:45 to Sun, 18 - 01:00

Saturday, 21 August

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 21 - 23:45 to Sun, 22 - 01:00

Saturday, 18 September

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 18 - 23:45 to Sun, 19 - 01:00

Saturday, 16 October

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 16 - 23:45 to Sun, 17 - 01:00

Saturday, 20 November

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 20 - 23:45 to Sun, 21 - 01:00

Saturday, 18 December

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 18 - 23:45 to Sun, 19 - 01:00

Saturday, 15 January

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 15 - 23:45 to Sun, 16 - 01:00

Saturday, 19 February

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 19 - 23:45 to Sun, 20 - 01:00

Saturday, 19 March

Den Haag

1872 op Radio Tonka

discussion/presentation / music/concert / radio/tv
Sat, 19 - 23:45 to Sun, 20 - 01:00