Netzwerk Freiheit für alle politischen Gefangenen [Berlin] . Archive

Categories by / with
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
09:00
action/protest/camp / court case Stressfaktor
Sunday, 28 November 2021
14:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
14:00 to 15:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
13:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
14:00 to 15:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
14:00 to 15:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
14:30 to 15:30
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 28 October 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
13:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
14:00 to 15:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 21 October 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
13:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
15:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 7 October 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 6 October 2021
13:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
15:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 23 September 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Sunday, 19 September 2021
13:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 16 September 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
18:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
18:00
discussion/presentation / film Stressfaktor
Tuesday, 14 September 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
15:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Thursday, 9 September 2021
09:00
court case Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
15:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor
Saturday, 4 December
15:00 to 16:00
action/protest/camp Stressfaktor

Pages