Legal Team Paris . Upcoming events

Categories by / with
Tuesday, 1 February
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 8 February
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 15 February
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 22 February
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 1 March
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 8 March
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 15 March
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 22 March
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 29 March
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 5 April
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 12 April
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 19 April
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 26 April
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 3 May
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 10 May
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 17 May
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 24 May
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 31 May
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 7 June
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 14 June
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 21 June
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting
Tuesday, 28 June
18:30 to 21:30
advice/help/office hours / meeting