Alerta Regensburg

Alerta Regensburg

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/7i3q

Political Events, Subculture and Demonstrations in Regensburg, Bavaria

categories: 

  • action/protest/camp
  • bar/cafe
  • book shop/info shop/library
  • course/workshop
  • discussion/presentation
  • film
  • food
  • (free) shop/market
  • meeting
  • music/concert
  • party
  • work space/diy

email: 

Thursday, 23 January

Friday, 24 January

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Thursday, 30 January

Friday, 31 January

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Thursday, 6 February

Friday, 7 February

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 14 February

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 21 February

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 28 February

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 6 March

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 13 March

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 20 March

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 27 March

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 3 April

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 10 April

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 17 April

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 24 April

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 1 May

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 8 May

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 15 May

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 22 May

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 29 May

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 5 June

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 12 June

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 19 June

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 26 June

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 3 July

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 10 July

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 17 July

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 24 July

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 31 July

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 7 August

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 14 August

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 21 August

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 28 August

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 4 September

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 11 September

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 18 September

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 25 September

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 2 October

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 9 October

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 16 October

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 23 October

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 30 October

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 6 November

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 13 November

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 20 November

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 27 November

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00

Friday, 4 December

LiZe, Dahlienweg 2a, Regensburg

LiZe Freitagscafe

bar/cafe / book shop/info shop/library / food
18:00