CSOA La Conejera

CSOA La Conejera

Short url: 

https://squ.at/r/78it
CSOA La Conejera
Carrer de la Purisima, 8
Catalonia

Directions: 

L5 El Carmel

Squat: 

Presently squatted

Thursday, 29 August

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 5 September

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 12 September

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 19 September

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 26 September

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 3 October

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 10 October

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 17 October

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 24 October

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00

Thursday, 31 October

Pizza Jam

food / music/concert
19:00 to 23:00